Home Page
Home Page
We hope that you all have a happy summer holiday , see you on the 4th September !


Special Valuable People ...Successful, Visionary and Proud

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Head Teacher: Andrea Curran

Deputy Headteacher : Jan Smyth

Assistant Headteacher : Alex Borrill


Teaching Teams 2018/19

Nursery: Rachael Stock & Joanne Miller

Reception: Jenna Donohue & Kelly Johnson

Year 1:  Laura Leddy & Elaine Ambrose & Shelley Allen

Year 2: Susan Ashe & Julie Evans

Year 3: Sue Monaghan & Tracey Thain 

Year 4: Michael Gustafson & Tammy Burns

Year 5: Kate McCabe, Dawn Bow & Jo-Anne Talbot

Year 6: Alex Borrill & Amanda Travis

Inclusion Lead: Emma Hart

Designated teacher : Joel Fraser

Inclusion staff - Rachael Morgan, Marina Bravo, Michelle Croker



Office Staff

Julie Harrison -- Administrator

Lesley McAuley -- Administrator

Su Pugh -- Business Manager


Site Manager

Tina Rowson


Learning Mentors

Wendy Flexen -- Senior Learning Mentor

Jo Phillips -- Learning Mentor


Lunch Team

Liz Foster

Lyn Rix

Debbie Ryan

Sarah Spencer

Vicky Tripp